Ready player one - Audiobook

03/29/2018

I've had this one in my library for ages but had never got around to listening to it. However, it came up as a group read selection and I joined up.
Wow, this is a great listen. Of course, now I wish I had got to it sooner. The story is fantastic with lots of 80's pop references and the world the story is set in, isn't so far-fetched that you can't imagine our world ending up in the same predicament.
Wil Wheaton did a super job with the narration and really brought all the characters to life.
I would highly recommend this audiobook.

To listen to a sample of the audiobook CLICK HERE
Paperback - Amazon - HERE
Paperback - Book Depository - HERE

© 2018 A.B. Adventures
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started